Illustrations

It’s illustration time!

It’s been a while since I’ve shared with you guys what I’ve been illustrating.
Last time I was bragging about some comic strip I did for a friend’s fanzine – AH, BD!. Besides the comic strip I also did a cover variation.
Here they are:

coperta-smallclose-encounter-small

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Because the fanzine was celebrating 20 years of existence the story behind the cover and the strip is related to that.
I also did a self introduction comic strip…
selfie-eng-small
…which you can now find on my About page.
Stay tuned guys, I’ve got a surprise coming up!! (๑>ᴗ<๑)
2 thoughts on “It’s illustration time!

    1. Multumesc, multumesc!
      Surpriza nu ar mai fi surpriza daca ti-as spune despre ce este vorba. (・ェ-)
      Asa ca, stai pe aproape, cat de curand o sa afli care-i treaba! ( ̄ー ̄)

      Like

Leave a Reply

